OFFICERS AND LEADERSHIP

President

Robin Johnson   -   (PennYan CSD)   -   Email:  rjohnson@mwcsd.org

1st Vice President

Russ Harris   -   (Newark CSD)   -   Email:  russell.harris@newarkcsd.org

2nd Vice President

Joe McNamara   -   (Seneca Falls CSD)   -   Email:  jmcnamara@senecafallscsd.org

Past President

Beth Thomas   -   (Canandaigua CSD)   -   Email:  thomasb@canandaiguaschools.org

Treasurer

Sue Campbell   -   (Marcus Whitman CSD)   -   Email:  scampbell@mwcsd.org

Legislative Committee Co-Chair

Bill Buchko   -   (Gananda CSD)   -   Email:  bbuchko@gananda.org 

Legislative Committee Co-Chair

Phyllis Frantel   -   (Marcus Whitman CSD)  -  Email:  pfrantel@mwcsd.org

STAFF

Executive Director

Dr. Marla Iverson  -  Email:  marla.iverson@wflboces.org

Coordinator of Membership Services

Sue Wyatt  -  Email:  sue.wyatt@wflboces.org

                                       4countysba@edutech.org

2019-2020 Audit Committee

Sue Campbell - (Marcus Whitman BOE) - 4 County Treasurer

Joe Delforte   - (Past Canandaigua BOE) - Controller in the office of Business @ FLCC

Ed Gnau - Newark CSD Assistant Superintendent for Business