Robin Johnson

(PennYan CSD)

1st Vice President

Russ Harris

(Newark CSD)

2nd Vice President

Joe McNamara

(Seneca Falls CSD)

Past President

Beth Thomas

(Canandaigua CSD)


Sue Campbell

(Marcus Whitman CSD)

Legislative Committee Co-Chair

Bill Buchko

(Gananda CSD)

Legislative Committee Co-Chair

Phyllis Frantel

(Marcus Whitman CSD)


Executive Director

Dr. Marla Iverson  -  Email:

Coordinator of Membership Services

Sue Wyatt  -  Email:                                     

2019-2020 Audit Committee

Chair - Russ Harris (Newark BOE) - Four County 1st Vice President

Sue Campbell - (Marcus Whitman BOE) - Four County Treasurer - Assistant to the Vice President for Finance and Administration @ Hobart and William Smith College

Joe Delforte - (Past Canandaigua BOE) - Controller in the office of Business @ FLCC

Ed Gnau - Newark CSD Assistant Superintendent for Business