New York State Assembly
130th Assemblyman Brian D. Manktelow (R)
E-mail: manktelowb@nyassembly.gov 
District Office:
 10 Leach Road
Lyons, NY  14489
(315) 946-5166  Fax: (315) 946-5229
    
State Office:
 629 Legislative Office Building
Albany, NY  12247
(518) 455-5655  Fax: (518) 455-5407
131st Assemblyman Jeff Gallahan (R)
E-mail: gallahanj@nyassembly.gov
District Office:
70 Elizabeth Blackwell Street 
Geneva, NY  14456
(315) 781-2030  Fax: (315) 781-1746
State Office:
725 Legislative Office Building
Albany, NY  12248
(518) 455-3979  Fax: (518) 455-7013

132nd Assemblyman Philip A. Palmesano(R)
E-mail: palmesanop@nyassembly.gov
District Office:
105 East Stueben Street
Bath, NY  14810
(607) 776-9691  Fax: (607) 776-5185
 
State Office:
320 Legislative Office Building
Albany, NY  12248
(518) 455-5791  Fax: (518) 455-4644
New York State Senate
54th Senator Pamela Helming (R)
E-mail: helming@nysenate.gov
District Office:
425 Exchange Street
Geneva, NY  14456
(315) 568-9816  Fax: (315) 789-1946
State Office:
917 Legislative Office Building
Albany, NY  12247
(518) 455-2366
Satellite Office: (2nd Thursday of the month)
Wayne County Court House
26 Church Street - Room 207
Lyons, NY  14489
(315) 946-6380
55th Senator Samra G. Brouk (D)
E-mail: brouk@nysenate.gov
District Office:
230 Packetts Landing Suite 230
Fairport, NY  14450
(585) 223-1800  
 
State Office:
617 Legislative Office Building
Albany, NY  12247
(518) 455-2215
58th Senator Thomas F. O'Mara (R,C)
E-mail: omara@nysenate.gov
District Office:
333 East Water Street, Suite 301
Elmira, NY  14901
(607) 735-9671  Fax: (607) 735-9675
State Office:
307 Legislative Office Building
Albany, NY  12247
Phone: (518) 455-2091  Fax: (518) 426-6976
Satellite Office:
105 East Stueben Street
Bath, NY  14810
(607) 776-3201  Fax: (607) 776-5185
New York State Legislators Contact Information

Four County School Boards Association

 

131 Drumlin Court, Newark, NY  14513

 

Phone(315) 332-7294      Fax(315) 332-7380

Email: 4countysba@edutech.org