top of page
New York State Assembly
New York State Senate

130th Assemblyman Brian D. Manktelow (R)

Email: manktelowb@nyassembly.gov 

District Office:
10 Leach Road
Lyons, NY  14489
(315) 946-5166  Fax: (315) 946-5229
    
State Office:
320 Legislative Office Building
Albany, NY  12248
(518) 455-5655  Fax: (518) 455-5407

Brian D. Manktelow (R) 130th Assembly.jp
Assemblymember Jeff Gallahan District 13

131st Assemblyman Jeff Gallahan (R)

Email: gallahanj@nyassembly.gov

District Office:
70 Elizabeth Blackwell Street 
Geneva, NY  14456
(315) 781-2030  Fax: (315) 781-1746

State Office:
725 Legislative Office Building
Albany, NY  12248
(518) 455-3979  Fax: (518) 455-7013

Philip Palmesano.png

132nd Assemblyman Philip A. Palmesano (R)

Email:
palmesanop@nyassembly.gov

District Office:
105 East Stueben Street
Bath, NY  14810
(607) 776-9691  Fax: (607) 776-5185
 
State Office:
448 Legislative Office Building
Albany, NY  12248
(518) 455-5791  Fax: (518) 455-4644

54th Senator Pamela Helming (R)

Email: helming@nysenate.gov

District Office
:
25 North Street
Canandaigua, NY  14424
(315) 568-9816  Fax: (315) 789-1946

State Office:
711B Legislative Office Building
Albany, NY  12247

(518) 455-2366

Satellite Office: (2nd Thursday of the month)
Wayne County Court House
26 Church Street - Room 207
Lyons, NY  14489
(315) 946-6380

58th Senator Thomas F. O'Mara (R,C)

Email: omara@nysenate.gov

District Office:
100 West Church Street, Suite 103
Elmira, NY  14901
(607) 735-9671  Fax: (607) 735-9675

State Office:
706 Legislative Office Building
Albany, NY  12247
(518) 455-2091  Fax: (518) 426-6976

Satellite Office:
105 East Stueben Street
Bath, NY  14810

(607) 776-3201  Fax: (607) 776-5185

Thomas O'Mara 2020.jpg

133rd Assemblywoman Marjorie Byrnes   (R,C)

Email:
byrnesm@nyassembly.gov

District Office:
79 Genesee Street
Avon, NY  14414
(585) 218-0038  Fax: (585) 226-2022
 
State Office:
723 Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY  12248
(518) 455-5662  Fax: (518) 455-5918

nys_logo224x224.png
New York State Legislators Contact Information
bottom of page