New York State Assembly
130th Assemblyman Brian D. Manktelow (R)
E-mail: manktelowb@nyassembly.gov 
District Office:
 10 Leach Road
Lyons, NY  14489
(315) 946-5166  Fax: (315) 946-5229
    
State Office:
 629 Legislative Office Building
Albany, NY  12247
(518) 455-5655  Fax: (518) 455-5407
131st Assemblyman Brian Kolb (R)
Assembly Minority Leader
E-mail: kolbb@nyassembly.gov
District Office:
70 Elizabeth Blackwell Street
Geneva, NY  14450
(315) 781-2030  Fax: (315) 781-1746
State Office:
933 Legislative Office Building
Albany, NY  12247
(518) 455-3751  Fax: (518) 455-4650
Michael Fraser - Cell: (518) 859-8518
 
132nd Assemblyman Philip A. Palmesano(R)
E-mail: palmesanop@nyassembly.gov
District Office:
105 East Stueben Street
Bath, NY  14810
(607) 776-9691  Fax: (607) 776-5185
 
State Office:
320 Legislative Office Building
Albany, NY  12248
(518) 455-5791  Fax: (518) 455-4644
 
New York State Senate
54th Senator Pamela Helming (R)
E-mail: helming@nysenate.gov
District Office:
425 Exchange Street
Geneva, NY  14456
(315) 568-9816  Fax: (315) 789-1946
State Office:
946 Legislative Office Building
Albany, NY  12247
(518) 455-2366
Satellite Office: (2nd & 4th Thursday of the month)
Wayne County Court House
26 Church Street - Room 207
Lyons, NY  14489
(315) 946-6380
55th Senator Rich Funke (R)
E-mail: funke@nysenate.gov 
District Office:
230 Packetts Landing
Fairport, NY  14450
(585) 223-1800  Fax: (585) 223-3157
 
State Office:
Legislative Office Building, Room 905
Albany, NY  12247
(585) 455-2215  Fax: (518) 426-6745
58th Senator Thomas F. O'Mara (R,C)
E-mail: omara@nysenate.gov
District Office:
333 East Water Street, Suite 301
Elmira, NY  14901
(607) 735-9671  Fax: (607) 735-9675
State Office:
307 Legislative Office Building
Albany, NY  12247
Phone: (518) 455-2091  Fax: (518) 426-6976
Satellite Office:
105 East Stueben Street
Bath, NY  14810
(607) 776-3201  Fax: (607) 776-5185
New York State Legislators Contact Information